Contact Info

Zen By Design

Scottsdale, Arizona USA

TELEPHONE:  1.866.905.0328 TOLL FREE

EMAIL: info@tantrachair.com

INTERNATIONAL INQUIRIES:

EMAIL: international@tantrachair.com

MEDIA & PRESS:

EMAIL: media@tantrachair.com

The Original Tantra Chair design is only available through our licensed distributors around the world.

Map of The United States of America.
Tantra Chair USA

TELEPHONE: 1.866.905.0328

EMAIL: info@tantrachair.com

Map of Canada.
Tantra Chair Canada

TELEPHONE: 403.764.8160

EMAIL: canada@tantrachair.com

Map of Europe.
Tantra Chair Europe

EMAIL: europe@tantrachair.com

map_asia
Tantra Chair Asia

EMAIL: asia@tantrachair.com

Map of Arabia.
Tantra Chair Arabia

EMAIL: arabia@tantrachair.com

Map of Australia.
Tantra Chair Australia & New Zealand

EMAIL: international@tantrachair.com

Map of Africa.
Tantra Chair Africa

EMAIL: africa@tantrachair.com

Contact Online Form

Thank you so much for reaching out to us. We are honored to answer any questions you may have.